DISCOVER

the World of LANZA

Welcome

We are pleased that you have taken the time to learn more about our company and our products. We are happy to inform you about our manufacturing techniques and services in precision turned parts and precision assemblies, as well as about our range of non-ferrous metals.

CLIENT SATISFACTION IS OUR NO. 1 AIM

We work on highest levels of precision and best quality.

VERSATILE

Our customers are active in many different areas. What they all have in common is the great emphasis they place on quality, flexibility and reliability. We manufacture sophisticated precision turned parts and assemblies for our customers from all types of machinable metal at competitive prices.

FAST

The structure and size of our company allows us to respond to inquiries quickly and to produce both small as well as large-scale production batches in the shortest time and of best quality.

INDIVIDUALLY

Of course, our qualified staff are available to our customers in the planning and design stages of machined parts and assemblies, with their expertise and experience, to guarantee the best possible functional and rational implementation.

EFFICIENT

We operate as a full service provider, supporting you right from the product development phase and helping you realize savings even before the start of production. Strengthen your market position and generate valuable competitive advantage with us by drawing on the expertise of our employees.

PRECISION TURN PARTS

Lanza produces precision turned parts and assemblies for customers in the following industry sectors

pipe fittings

combustion technology

automotive

security systems

railed vehicles

high frequency technology

pneumatics

heating systems

electrical engineering

medical equipment

SMALL | MEDIUM | LARGE

The production of small, medium and large production batches is carried out on mechanically and CNC controlled single and multi-spindle lathes, from leading machine tool companies in fabrication technology. Demanding requirements are made in a single machining process according to procedurally sophisticated manufacturing solutions, and this complete machining operation therefore ensures short cycle times and a high degree of efficiency.

BORDERLESS

In the production of precision turned parts we do not set ourselves limits. LANZA manufactures very simple as well as complex parts, requiring a complete range of sequenced processing operations such as slitting, milling or drilling, until the final product is completed. We achieve maximum productivity in manufacturing through the implementation of cost effective machining approaches and the integration of all production processes in our machine pool.

RELIABLE

All the machines required for this are integrated in our manufacturing processes, so that each job can be implemented in the shortest possible turnaround time. Our products are recognised around the world as a guarantee of quality and reliability in the pipe fittings, valve technology, heating systems, combustion technology, communication systems, high frequency technology, compressed air technology, filter technology, security systems and medical technology sectors.

- Precision turned parts from 5 to 200 mm diameter
- All types of metal and alloys
- Flexible batch production, including heat and surface treatment
- Continuously certified Quality Management System to ISO 9001; ISO 14001

Free-cutting steels1.0037, 1.0718, 1.7015, 1.7131 usw.
Hardening / tempered steels1.0501, 1.0503, 1.1191 usw.
Stainless steels1.4305, 1.4301, 1.4021, 1.4401
Aluminium alloysENAW6082, ENAW7022 usw
Copper alloysCW601N, CW602N, CW603N, CW608N, CW610N, CW612N, CW614N, CW617N, CW624N usw.
Special brassesCW724R, CW713R
CopperCW102C, CW118C
BronzeCW453K, CW456K
Heat treatmentHardening, annealing, induction hardening, nitriding, nitrocarburizing
quenching and tempering, hardening and tempering, straightening
Surface finishingGalvanizing, and nickel, tin, copper, and chrome plating
Anodizing, phosphating, burnishing, pickling, and silver and gold plating

We manufacture mainly on INDEX brand cam controlled and CNC lathes, which are characterized by quality, reliability and technological advantage. Our complete machine pool has a full range of equipment.

Diameterlength (mm)Machine type
10 to 200 mmto 120 mmINDEX spindle machine
4 to 52 mmto 80 mm

INDEX multi-spindle machine

ASSEMBLIES

EXPERIENCED

We have decades of experience in the development and production of assemblies, as a system supplier in the pipe fittings, combustion technology, high-frequency technology, medical technology, security systems and valve technology sectors. Through automated and manual assembly techniques, you will always find LANZA to be the ideal partner for installation-ready assemblies.

LEVELED

Whether simple installation parts or complex assemblies; we meet any challenge confidently. Depending on your requirements, we create concepts for prototypes, which we perform right up to suitability for mass production. If required, we examine the options for product improvement of your existing range, according to guidelines for design adaptation based on the modern technical production options of machining technology, while retaining all functions.

Take advantage of our technical expertise and send your inquiry to drehtechnik@lanza.at. Our technical team is always available to give you quick and competent advice.

NON-FERROUS METALS

DEMANDING

With a broad product range of bars, tubes, wires and profiles in a variety of shapes and dimensions, or according to your drawing requirements, in a wide range of alloys, LANZA is a supply partner for the most demanding requirements. As a full range supplier we stock a wide range of semi-finished non-ferrous metals, which we hold on stock for the continuous security of supply for our customers.

EVERLASTING

We can cut billets of all lengths on our sawing machines from bars up to 400 mm in diameter. We supply bars in various aluminium, copper, copper-nickel, brass and bronze alloys. The customer-oriented service program includes the proper disposal of the scrap arising from our supplied materials. We take back non-ferrous metal scrap for reprocessing or for purchase. The return and subsequent remelting close the cycle of our everlasting metals.

VERSATILE

Prompt delivery in highest quality, either in stock or on request. That is what we stand for. Flexible in form and measures, reliable and shipped on time.

VALUE

We are pleased to take care about surface finishing, cutting, drilling, treatments of nearly any kind. For you to have the finest experience with your metals with the least amount of effort for you.

- Round bars of 1.00 to 200,00mm
- Hexagonal bars of 2.50 to 80,00mm
- Square bars of 2.00 to 100,00mm
- Pipes and profiles in different shapes and dimensions from a variety of alloys, e.g.: CW614N standard alloy up to CW724R lead-free brass alloy

0
employees
0
production space
0 mio
turn parts per year
0 t
material usage

CERTIFICATES

en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish

ENTDECKEN SIE

die Welt von LANZA

Willkommen

Es freut uns, dass Sie sich Zeit nehmen um mehr über unser Unternehmen und unsere Produkte zu erfahren. Gerne informieren wir Sie über unsere Fertigungstechniken und Dienstleistungen bei Präzisionsdrehteilen und Präzisionsbaugruppen, sowie über unser Lieferprogramm an Buntmetallen.

KUNDENZUFRIEDENHEIT STEHT AN ERSTER STELLE

Wir legen höchsten Wert auf äußerste Präzision und beste Qualität.

FLEXIBEL

Unsere Kunden sind in den verschiedensten Branchen tätig. Ihnen allen gemeinsam ist, dass sie größten Wert auf Qualität, Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit legen. Wir fertigen für sie anspruchsvolle Präzisionsdrehteile und Baugruppen aus allen zerspanbaren Metallen zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen.

SCHNELL

Die Struktur und Größe unseres Unternehmens ermöglicht es uns dabei, auf Anfragen schnell zu reagieren und sowohl Klein- wie auch Großserien in kürzester Zeit und bester Qualität zu produzieren.

INDIVIDUELL

Selbstverständlich stehen unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter unseren Kunden auch in der Planungs- und Konstruktionsphase der Drehteile und Baugruppen mit ihrem Know-how und ihrer Erfahrung zur Verfügung, um eine möglichst funktionelle und rationelle Umsetzung zu garantieren.

EFFIZIENT

Wir verstehen uns dabei als Komplettdienstleister, der Sie bereits in Ihrer Produktentwicklungsphase unterstützt und hilft Einsparpotentiale noch vor dem Serienstart zu realisieren. Greifen Sie auf das Fachwissen unserer Mitarbeiter zurück und generieren Sie mit uns wertvolle Wettbewerbsvorteile, um Ihre Marktposition zu stärken.

PRÄZISIONSDREHTEILE

Wir produzieren hochwertigste Präzisionsdrehteile und Baugruppen für

Armaturentechnik

Feuerungstechnik

Automotive

Sicherungstechnik

Schienenfahrzeuge

Hochfrequenztechnik

Pneumatik

Heizsysteme

Elektrotechnik

Medizintechnik

KLEIN | MITTEL | GROSS

Die Herstellung von Klein-, Mittel- und Großserien erfolgt auf mechanisch- und cnc-gesteuerten Ein- und Mehrspindeldrehautomaten, aus der Fabrikation technologieführender Unternehmen des Werkzeugmaschinenbaus. Nach verfahrenstechnisch ausgereiften Fertigungslösungen werden anspruchsvolle Anforderungen in einem einzigen Bearbeitungsprozess hergestellt, diese Komplett- bearbeitung sorgt für kurze Durchlaufzeiten und damit für hohes Ausmaß an Wirtschaftlichkeit.

GRENZENLOS

Bei der Produktion von Präzisionsdrehteilen sind uns keinerlei Grenzen gesetzt. LANZA stellt ganz einfache Teile ebenso her wie komplizierte, die eine Fülle an Folgebearbeitungsprozessen wie Schlitzen, Fräsen oder Bohren benötigen, bis das Endprodukt fertiggestellt ist. Durch die Realisierung wirtschaftlicher Bearbeitungskonzepte und die Integration sämtlicher Fertigungsverfahren in unseren Maschinenbestand erreichen wir in der Fertigung höchste Produktivität.

ZUVERLÄSSIG

Sämtliche dafür erforderlichen Maschinen sind in unsere Fertigungsverfahren integriert, sodass jeder Auftrag in kürzest möglicher Bearbeitungszeit umgesetzt werden kann. Unsere Produkte gelten in den Bereichen Armaturentechnik, Ventiltechnik, Heizsysteme, Feuerungstechnik, Kommunikationssysteme, Hochfrequenz- technik, Drucklufttechnik, Filtertechnik, Sicherheitssysteme und in der Medizintechnik, rund um den Globus als Garant für Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit.

– Präzisionsdrehteile von 5 bis 200 mm Durchmesser
– Alle Metall-WerkstoffeFlexible Serienfertigung inklusive Wärme- und Oberflächenbehandlung
– Komponenten und Baugruppen
– Durchgängig zertifiziertes QM-System ISO 9001; ISO 14001

Automatenstähle1.0037, 1.0718, 1.7015, 1.7131 usw.
Einsatzstähle / Vergütungsstähle1.0501, 1.0503, 1.1191 usw.
Nicht rostende Stähle1.4305, 1.4301, 1.4021, 1.4401
AluminiumlegierungenENAW6082, ENAW7022 usw
KupferlegierungenCW601N, CW602N, CW603N, CW608N, CW610N, CW612N, CW614N, CW617N, CW624N usw.
SondermessingCW724R, CW713R
KupferCW102C, CW118C
BronzeCW453K, CW456K
WärmebehandlungEinsatzhärten, Glühen, Induktivhärten, Nitrieren, Nitrocarburieren,
Vergüten, Härten und Anlassen, Richten
OberflächenveredelungVerzinken, Vernickeln, Verzinnen, Verkupfern, Hartverchromen,
Eloxieren, Phosphatieren, Brünieren, Beizen, Versilbern, Vergolden

Wir fertigen überwiegend auf kurven- und cnc-gesteuerten Drehmaschinen der Marken INDEX welche sich durch Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und technischen Vorsprung auszeichnen. Unser gesamter Maschinenpark verfügt über vollwertige Ausrüstung.

DurchmesserLänge (mm)Maschinentype
10 bis 200 mmbis 120 mmEinspindelmaschine INDEX
4 bis 52 mmbis 80 mm

Mehrspindelmaschine INDEX

BAUGRUPPEN

ERFAHREN

Als Systemlieferant in Bereiche der Armaturentechnik, Feuerungstechnik, Hochfrequenztechnik, Medizintechnik, Sicherheitssysteme und Ventiltechnik verfügen wir über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Baugruppen. Durch automatisierte sowie manuelle Montagetechniken finden Sie in LANZA stets den idealen Systempartner für einbaufertige Bauteile.

ABGESTIMMT

Ob einfache Montageteile oder komplexe Baugruppen; wir meistern souverän jede Herausforderung. Abgestimmt auf Ihre Anforderungen erstellen wir Konzepte für Prototypen die wir bis hin zur Serieneignung ausführen. Nach Wunsch Prüfen wir die Optimierungs- möglichkeit von Produkten aus Ihrem bestehendem Sortiment, nach Richtlinien zur Designanpassung auf Basis zeitgemäßer technologischer Fertigungsmöglichkeiten der Zerspanungstechnologie, unter Erhaltung aller Funktionen.

Nützen Sie unsere technische Kompetenz und richten stellen Sie Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage. Unser Technikteam steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung und berät Sie schnell und kompetent.

BUNTMETALLE

ANSPRUCHSVOLL

Mit einem breiten Produktionsprogramm von Stangen, Rohren, Drähten und Profilen in den unterschiedlichsten Formen und Abmessungen bzw. nach Ihren Zeichnungsanforderungen, in einer Vielzahl verschiedener Legierungen versteht sich LANZA als Partner für anspruchsvolle Anforderungen. Als Vollsortimenter bevorraten wir eine Vielzahl an Halbzeugen aus NE-Metallen, die wir kontinuierlich zur Versorgungssicherheit unserer Kunden vorhalten.

UNVERGÄNGLICH

Stangen bis 400 mm Durchmesser können wir auf unseren Sägemaschinen Stangenabschnitte aller Längen zusägen. Wir liefern Ihnen Stangen in diversen Aluminium-, Kupfer-, Kupfer-Nickel-, Messing- und Bronze-Legierungen. Das kundenorientierte Serviceprogramm schließt die fachgerechte Entsorgung der Schrotte unserer gelieferten Materialien ein. Wir nehmen NE-Metallschrotte zur Umarbeitung oder zum Ankauf zurück. Diese Rückführung und das anschließende Umschmelzen schließen den Kreislauf unserer unvergänglichen Metalle.

FLEXIBEL

Metalle ab Lager und auf Bestellung, in Form, auf Maß mit Profil, zuverlässig in einer gleichbleibenden hohen Qualität pünktlich geliefert. Wir liefern eine Vielzahl von Halbzeugformen wie Stangen und Profile, Bleche und Platten, Rohre und Drähte in einer großen Auswahl an Maßen und Werkstoffen wie Aluminium, Messing, Kupfer, Rotguss, Bronze, Edelstahl an folgende Branchen: - Maschinenbau allgemein - Metallverarbeitung, Dreh- und Frästeile - Metallverarbeitung, Blechbearbeitung - Elektrotechnik - Formenbau - Metallbau - Medizintechnik - Antriebstechnik - Ladenbau - Handel

MEHRWERT

Gerne schaffen wir für Sie ein Mehrnutzen und übernehmen Vorbehandlungen oder Bearbeitungsschritte wie Ablängen, Zusägen, Anfasen, Bohren, Beschichten oder Eloxieren. Damit Sie mit den von uns gelieferten Metallen bei möglichst wenig Aufwand ein optimales Ergebnis erzielen können

– Rundstangen von 1,00 bis 200,00mm
– Sechskantstangen von 2,50 bis 80,00mm
– Vierkantstangen von 2,00 bis 100,00mm
– Rohre und Profile in unterschiedlichen Formen und Dimensionen aus einer Vielzahl – von Legierungen wie z. B.: CW614N Standardlegierung bis hin zur CW724R Bleifreie Messinglegierung

0
Mitarbeiter
0
Produktionsfläche
0 mio
Drehteile pro Jahr
0 t
Materialeinsatz pro Jahr

ZERTIFIKATE

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman